ioxp Cognitive Creator


Cognitive Creator – Authoring User Interface

The browser-based and platform-independent processing interface of the ioxp systems allows the editing of existing process models and their representation as well as the creation of new process contents for the ioxp system.

Simply Processes

A card is a work step and an arrow indicates the sequence of operations. The system models even the most complex work sequences that easily. Structure chapters and filter mechanisms make working with hundreds or thousands of contents easy and efficient.

Media Processing made easy

Essential information can be inserted and edited directly in the program. With mouse gestures and a toolbox system the user can create easily understandable and attractively designed media in the shortest possible time. Existing graphics can be easily added by drag-and-drop

Fine Tuning by Video Editing

The Cognitive Creator provides an easy-to-use video editor that can shorten the media data used or identify and cut new chapters of action. A magnifying glass mechanism makes it easy to keep an overview even for long shots.

You want to request a demo?
Please contact us!

ioxp Cognitive Creator


Cognitive Creator – Autorenschnittstelle des ioxp Systems

Die browserbasierte und plattformunabhängige Bearbeitungsoberfläche der ioxp Systeme erlaubt die Bearbeitung bestehender Prozessmodelle und deren Darstellung sowie das Hinzufügen neuer Prozessinhalte in das ioxp System.

Prozesse einfach gestalten

Eine Karteikarte ist ein Prozessschritt und ein Pfeil zeigt die Arbeitsreihenfolge an. So einfach modelliert das Systeme selbst die komplexesten Arbeitsabfolgen. Strukturkapitel und Filtermechanismen machen das Arbeiten mit hunderten oder Tausenden Inhalten einfach und effizient.

Medienbearbeitung leicht gemacht

Wesentliche Informationen können direkt im Programm eingefügt und bearbeitet werden. Der Benutzer kann mit Mausgesten und einem Baukastensystem in kürzester Zeit leicht verständliche und ansprechend gestaltete Medien erstellen. Bereits vorhandene Grafiken können einfach per Drag-And-Drop hinzugefügt werden

Feintuning durch Videoschnitt

Der Cognitive Creator stellt einen einfach zu verwendenen Video-Editor zur Verfügung, der die verwendeten Mediendaten kürzen kann oder neue Handlungskapitel identifizieren und schneiden kann. Ein Lupenmechanismus hilft auch bei langen Aufnahmen den Überblick zu behalten.

Sie wollen unsere Lösung selbst ausprobieren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns